LRC_logo_2018_FINAL_orange_RGB.png

Lea Rowing Club

The Boathouse,
Spring Hill,
Hackney, London E5 9BL

secretary@learc.org.uk

Connect with us:
  • facebook-logo-orange
  • twitter-logo-orange
  • instagram-orange
  • flickr-circle-orange

Lea Rowing Club Limited is a
Registered Charity No. 1157563

 

Company Limited by Guarantee
No. 07368256

Photography:
Particular thanks to
Paul Vernall, Nick Mather, Nicky Barneby, Steve Rowe, Kuba Nowak, Leah Band Photography, Yolande De Vries Photography and Stephen Furner (Tottenham Photography Club).

All photographs subject to copyright.

Website design:
Nicky Barneby

Copyright © 2019 Lea Rowing Club
 

Back to top

CONTACT
US

Contact Lea Rowing Club

Please direct your enquiry to the most appropriate contact below. If in doubt please contact our Club Secretary.

Club Secretary

secretary@learc.org.uk

For enquiries about joining Lea R.C., official correspondence and general enquiries.

 

Governance

 
Captain

captain@learc.org.uk

President

president@learc.org.uk

 

Rowing and Squads

Learn to Row

secretary@learc.org.uk

For enquires about Lea R.C.’s adult Learn to Row courses

 

Regattas

regatta@learc.org.uk

Regatta entries and general enquires about Lea R.C. regattas

Membership

Men’s Vice Captain: vicecaptainmen@learc.org.uk

Women’s Vice Captain:

vicecaptainwomen@learc.org.uk

For general enquiries about Lea R.C. membership and joining Adult Racing Squads

Recreational Rowing

recreational@learc.org.uk

For enquires about recreational rowing at Lea R.C.

Junior Rowing

juniorenquiries@learc.org.uk

For enquires about Junior Rowing Squads at Lea R.C.

Schools’ Rowing

schools@learc.org.uk

For enquiries about schools’ rowing at Lea R.C.

Venue Hire & Events

 
General Manager

generalmanager@learc.org.uk

For general enquires about Venue Hire and use and management of our buildings

Corporate Events & Corporate Rowing

corporate@learc.org.uk

For enquiries about holding corporate events at Lea R.C., and for enquiries about booking corporate rowing events.

­

Other contacts

 
Welfare Officer

welfare@learc.org.uk

Enquiries regarding the welfare of children and vulnerable adults

Media & Publicity

comms@learc.org.uk

How to find us

 

Lea Rowing Club is located at the foot of Spring Hill, Hackney, E5 9BL.

 

Our club is less than 30 minutes from the City and is easily accessible from East or North London. The closest stations are Clapton, Stamford Hill and Seven Sisters. We are also served by bus routes 253 and 254 via either Hackney Central or Finsbury Park.